Posts

Showing posts from August, 2016

Total Consecration to the Immaculate Heart of Mary

Total Consecration to the Immaculate Heart of Mary
Start the Total Consecration to Mary

Battle for the Soul of America

Battle for the Soul of America
Prayer is the greatest weapon

Thursday, September 1, 2016

Wednesday, August 31, 2016

Tuesday, August 30, 2016

Monday, August 29, 2016 Passion of St. John the Baptist

Sunday, August 28, 2016

Saturday, August 27, 2016 Saint Monica

Friday, August 26, 2016

Thursday, August 25, 2016

Wednesday, August 24, 2016 Feast of Saint Bartholomew

Tuesday, August 23, 2016

Monday, August 22, 2016 Queenship of the Blessed Virgin Mary