Posts

Showing posts from September, 2016

Total Consecration to the Immaculate Heart of Mary

Total Consecration to the Immaculate Heart of Mary
Start the Total Consecration to Mary

Battle for the Soul of America

Battle for the Soul of America
Prayer is the greatest weapon

Saturday, October 1, 2016 Memorial of Saint Thérèse of the Child Jesus, Virgin and Doctor of the Church

Friday, September 30, 2016

Thursday, September 29, 2016 Feast of St. Michael

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

Monday, September 26, 2016

Sunday, September 25, 2016

Saturday, September 24, 2016 Ember Day

Friday, September 23, 2016 Ember Day

Thursday, September 22, 2016 Fall Begins