Posts

Showing posts from August, 2015

Total Consecration to the Immaculate Heart of Mary

Total Consecration to the Immaculate Heart of Mary
Start the Total Consecration to Mary

Battle for the Soul of America

Battle for the Soul of America
Prayer is the greatest weapon

Monday, August 31, 2015

Sunday, August 30, 2015

Saturday, August 29, 2015

Friday, August 28, 2015

Thursday, August 27, 2015

Wednesday, August 26, 2015

Tuesday, August 25, 2015

Monday, August 24, 2015

Sunday, August 23, 2015

Saturday, August 22, 2015