Posts

Showing posts from May, 2015

Total Consecration to the Immaculate Heart of Mary

Total Consecration to the Immaculate Heart of Mary
Start the Total Consecration to Mary

Battle for the Soul of America

Battle for the Soul of America
Prayer is the greatest weapon

Sunday, May 30, 2015 Trinity Sunday

Saturday, May 30, 2015

Friday, May 29, 2015

Thursday, May 28, 2015

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

Tuesday, May 26. 2015

Monday, May 25, 2015 Memorial Day

Sunday, May 24, 2015 Pentecost Sunday

Saturday, May 23, 2015

Friday, May 22, 2015

Thursday, May 21, 2015 Eve of the Feast of St. Rita

Wednesday, 20 May,2015

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

Monday, May 18, 2015

Sunday, May 17, 2015 Feast of the Ascension