Posts

Showing posts from January, 2016

Liturgy of the Hours

Liturgy of the Hours
Give your day to God in prayer

Battle for the Soul of America

Battle for the Soul of America
Prayer is the greatest weapon

Monday, February 1, 2015 Novena to the Holy Face

Sunday, January 31, 2016

Saturday, January 30, 2016

Friday, January 29, 2016

Thursday, January 28, 2016

Wednesday, January 27, 2016

Tuesday, January 26, 2016

Monday, January 25, 2015 Feast of the Conversion of Saint Paul

Sunday, January 24, 2016 Septuagesima

Saturday, January 23, 2016