Grace Force Podcast – Has God Shown Us How to Avoid Chastisement?

Grace Force Podcast – Has God Shown Us How to Avoid Chastisement?

God has made it clear what we need to do to change course and alleviate the spiritual darkness and pressure that are bringing chastisement to our world. Fr Chris Alar joins us to discuss this and break down the steps that we all can and should take to be part of the solution.

Please join us for the 54 day “Unite at the Foot of the Cross” prayer campaign that goes from February 5 to Good Friday. Join at USGraceForce.com

The “Peace Through Strength Prayer Journal” can be found at RomanCatholicGear.com

DON’T MISS THIS PODCAST!

PLEASE SHARE!!!

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Saturday, June 8, 2024

Friday, June 7, 2024

Monday, June 3, 2024

Thursday, June 6, 2024

Monday, October 3, 2022

Tuesday, June 4, 2024

Saturday, June 1, 2024

Friday, May 31, 2024

Wednesday, June 5, 2024

Thursday, May 27, 2021