Posts

Showing posts from February, 2015

Liturgy of the Hours

Liturgy of the Hours
Give your day to God in prayer

Battle for the Soul of America

Battle for the Soul of America
Prayer is the greatest weapon

Sunday, March 1, 2015

Saturday, February 28, 2015

Friday, February 27, 2015

Thursday, February 26, 2015

Wednesday, February 25, 2015

Tuesday, February 24, 2015

Monday, February 23, 2015

Sunday, February 22, 2015

Saturday, February 21, 2015

Friday, February 20, 2015

Thursday, February 19, 2015

Ash Wednesday, February 18, 2015

Feast of the Holy Face-Tuesday, February 17, 2015

Monday, February 16, 2015

Sunday, February 15, 2015

Saturday, 14 February, 2015 Valentines Day

Friday, February 13, 2015

Thursday, February 12, 2015

Wednesday, February 11, 2015

Tuesday, February 10, 2015

Monday, February 9, 2015

Sunday, February 8, 2015

Saturday, February 7, 2015

Friday, February 6, 2015