Posts

Showing posts from November, 2015

Total Consecration to the Immaculate Heart of Mary

Total Consecration to the Immaculate Heart of Mary
Start the Total Consecration to Mary

Battle for the Soul of America

Battle for the Soul of America
Prayer is the greatest weapon

Tuesday, December 1, 2015

Monday, November 30, 2015

Sunday, November 29, 2015 First Sunday of Advent

Saturday, November 28, 2015

Friday, November 27, 2015 Black Friday

Thursday, November 25, 2015 Thanksgiving Day

Wednesday, November 25, 2015

Tuesday, November 24, 2015

Monday, November 23, 2015

Sunday, November 22, 2015

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Friday, November 20, 2015

Thursday, November 19, 2015

Wednesday, November 18, 2015

Tuesday, November 17, 2015

Monday, November 16, 2015

Sunday, November 15, 2015

Saturday, November 14, 2015

Friday, November 13, 2015

Thursday, November 12, 2015

Wednesday, November 11, 2015-Veterans Day

Tueday, November 10, 2015